Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Oxford University Masters Scholarship For Africans, Asians, And North Americans.

This is for those who like to further education overseas. Read the information below:

Course(s) offered: All Fields
Course level: Graduate (Masters)
Provider: University Of Oxford
Country to study in:UK


You Must Meet The Entry Requirement
You Should Be Applying To Start a Graduate Course at Oxford University
You must have a demonstrated academic achievement
You must be willing to demonstrate interest in serving the global community

Scholarship Benefits:

The scholarship will cover 100 percent of the tuition fees and living allowance

Scholarship Duration:

Full duration of your intended course

Method Of Application:

You must complete an online application form at Official Website
and provide all necessary documents.

Eligibility Group:

Algeria, Afghanistan, Argentina, Angola ,Armenia, Bolivia, Benin, Azerbaijan, Brazil, Botswana, Bahrain, Chile, Burkina Faso, Bangladesh, Colombia, Burundi, Bhutan, Ecuador, Cameroon, Brunei Darussalam, French Guiana, Cape Verde, Cambodia, Guyana, Central African Republic, China, Paraguay, Chad, China, Tibet Peru, Comoros China, Hong Kong SAR, Suriname, Congo, Dem. Rep. (Kinshasa), China, Macau SAR, Uruguay, Congo, Rep. (Brazzaville), Cyprus, Venezuela, Côte d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Georgia, Djibouti, India, Egypt, Indonesia, Mexico , Equatorial Guinea, Iran, Eritrea, Iraq, Ethiopia, Israel, Gabon, Japan, Gambia, The Jordan, Ghana, Kazakhstan, Guinea Korea (North), Guinea-Bissau Korea (South), Kenya, Kuwait, Lesotho, Kyrgyzstan, Liberia, Lao PDR, Libya, Lebanon, Madagascar, Malaysia, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mongolia, Mauritania, Myanmar (Burma), Mauritius, Nepal, Morocco, Oman, Mozambique, Pakistan, Namibia, Palestinian territories, Niger, Philippines, Nigeria, Qatar, Réunion, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Saint Helena, Singapore, São Tomé and Príncipe, Sri Lanka Senegal, Syria, Seychelles Taiwan (Republic of China), Sierra Leone, Tajikistan, Somalia, Thailand, South Africa, Timor-Leste (East Timor), South Sudan, Turkey, Sudan Turkmenistan, Swaziland, United Arab Emirates, Tanzania, Uzbekistan, Togo, Vietnam, Tunisia, Yemen, Uganda, Western Sahara, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Deadline:   8/22 January 2016.
Scholarship website: Official Website

No comments:

Post a Comment