Friday, 27 October 2017

Come along on this CHANGE SERIES.

Family, friends & mates:

Thank you for journeying with me since inception of Making the CHANGE Evident. Book 1 of the CHANGE SERIES.

I am glad to announce that my first book is now available both on Amazon (ebook + hardcover)  and on Google Play Book (ebook only).

Please note that CHANGE Series comprises of 5 different books as follows:

Book 1:Making the CHANGE Evident:Which talks about leaving the old life to new one and provides step to step ways to actually actualize change.

Book 2:Seed of CHANGE: Talks in-depth of the seeds that bring about CHANGE. It talks about the seize, the value, Method of applying it, Who got the seeds, Where to find it and so much more.

Book 3:Power to CHANGE: It talks about the ability to change. The factors of change. The contrary force. The limitation to change and the victory of change. Not to forget the celebration and Joy of change. 

Book 4: The message to CHANGE others: Is the concluding part of changing people through the kind of life you live. Through the kind of friends you have. Through the relationship you build and through the society you have around you.

Book 5: The confession of a CHANGED man.

To support Book 1; kindly use this links below to buy a copy either on Amazon or Google Play Books:

Thank you.

Warmest regards,

Olagunju, Success Taiwo (OST).
CEO & Founder - Unicorn Online Media.

Email:  | Fax: +27(0)86 566 6349 | Cell: +27(0)74 707 5793 
Address: 2-4, De Beer Street, Braamfontein, Johannesburg, South Africa, 2017 
Personal website:
Company website:

Follow me on: Facebook | LinkedIn | Twitter | Google + | Youtube

No comments:

Post a Comment